Councillors/MPs

MP’s

Emma Hardy

Address: House of Commons,LONDON,SW1A
Telephone: 01482 219211
Email: emma.hardy.MP@parliament.uk

Diana Johnson

Address: House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 01482 319135
Email: johnsond@parliament.uk

Karl Turner

Address: House of Commons, London. SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 01482 781019
Email: Karl.Turner.mp@parliament.uk

Councillors

 

 

Alan Clark

Address: C/o Room 55, The Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Kingston upon Hull, HU1 2AA
Telephone: 01482 613583 (Guildhall)
Email: councillor.clark@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.clark null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Alan Gardiner

Address: 160 Mersey Street, Holderness Road, Kingston upon Hull, HU8 8SE
Telephone:  01482 215470
Email: councillor.gardiner@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.gardiner null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Andy Dorton

Address: 16 Harlech Close, Kingston upon Hull, HU7 5DB
Telephone: 01482 820979
Email: councillor.dorton@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.dorton null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Carol Clarkson

Address: 101 Amethyst Road, Bilton Grange, Kingston upon Hull, HU9 4JG
Telephone:  01482 376036
Email: councillor.clarkson@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.clarkson null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Christopher Sumpton

Address: C/o Room 55, The Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Kingston upon Hull, HU1 2AA
Telephone: 01482 613583 Guildhall
Email: councillor.sumpton@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.sumpton null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Councillor Colin Inglis

Address: 67 Wellington Street West, Kingston upon Hull, HU1 2DG
Telephone: 01482 589366
Email: councillor.inglis@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.inglis null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)

Councillor Rilba Jones

Address: 4 Lime Tree Villas, Tweendykes Road, Sutton on Hull, HU7 4XD
Telephone:  01482 711871
Email: councillor.jones@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.jones null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Danny Brown

Address: 35 Riverview Gardens, Kingston upon Hull, HU7 6DZ
Telephone:  01482 837439
Email: councillor.brown@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.brown null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Daren Hale

Address: 216 Victoria Avenue, Kingston upon Hull, HU5 3DY
Telephone:  01482 345436
Email: councillor.hale@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.hale null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Dave Craker

Address: 58 Lee Street, Holderness Road, Kingston upon Hull, HU8 8NN
Telephone:  01482 613583 Guildhall
Email: councillor.craker@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.craker null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)

 

Helene O’Mullane

Address: 105 Park Avenue, Princes Avenue, Kingston upon Hull, HU5 3EP
Telephone: 01482 613583 (Guildhall)
Email: councillor.o’mullane@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.o)
 

John Black

Address: 26 Daisyfield Drive, Ark Royal, Bilton, Kingston upon Hull, HU11 4BF
Telephone:  01482 811090

John Hewitt

Address: 34 Amethyst Road, Bilton Grange, Kingston upon Hull, HU9 4JD
Telephone:  01482 706124
Email: councillor.j.hewitt@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.j NULL.hewitt null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)

 

Julia Conner

Address: C/o Room 55, The Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Kingston upon Hull, HU1 2AA
Telephone: 01482 613583 Guildhall
Email: councillor.conner@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.conner null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Lynn Petrini

Address: C/o Room 55, The Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Kingston upon Hull, HU1 2AA
Telephone: 01482 575271
Email: councillor.petrini@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.petrini null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Martin Mancey

Address: C/o Room 55, The Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Kingston upon Hull, HU1 2AA
Telephone:  01482 613583 (Guildhall)
Email: councillor.mancey@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.mancey null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Mary Glew

Address: 10 Bearwood Close, The Royal Chase, Western Gailes Way, Saltshouse Road, Kingston upon Hull, HU8 9FH,
Telephone: 01482 799772
 

Nadine Fudge

Address: 121 Sibelius Road, Anlaby Park Road North, Kingston upon Hull, HU4 7NS
Telephone: 01482 351939
Email: councillor.fudge@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.fudge null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Pete Allen

Address: 125 Askew Avenue, Kingston upon Hull, HU4 6LT
Telephone:  01482 576377
Email: councillor.allen@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.allen null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Peter Clark

Address: 20 Eildon Hills Close, Noddle Hill Way, Kingston upon Hull, HU7 4ZJ
Telephone:  01482 839551
Email: councillor.p.clark@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.p NULL.clark null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Phil Webster

Address: 124 Grasby Road, HU8 9DE
Telephone: 01482 375491
Email: councillor.webster@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.webster null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Rosemary Pantelakis

Address: C/o Room 55, The Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Kingston upon Hull, HU1 2AA
Telephone: 01482 613583 Guildhall
Email: councillor.pantelakis@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.pantelakis null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Sean Chaytor

Guildhall Telephone: 01482 613583
Guildhall Fax: 01482 613046
Guildhall Email: Councillor.Chaytor@hullcc.gov.uk
 

Stephen Brady

Address: 39 Newcomen Street, Kingston upon Hull, HU9 3BA
Telephone:  01482 711448
Email: councillor.brady@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.brady null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)

 

Terry Geraghty

Address: 203 Orchard Park Road, Kingston upon Hull, HU6 9BU
Telephone: 01482 854672
Email: councillor.geraghty@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.geraghty null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)

 

Gill Kennett

Address: 27 Dryden Street, Westcott Street, Kingston upon Hull, HU8 8ND
Telephone: 01482 613583 (Guildhall)
Email: councillor.kennett@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.kennett null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Ken Turner

Address: Westholme, 44 Wawne Road, Sutton on Hull, Kingston upon Hull, HU7 4YE
Telephone: 01482 825146
Email: councillor.turner@hullcc.gov.uk ( councillor NULL.turner null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)

 

Helena Spencer

Address: C/o Room 55, The Guildhall, Alfred Gelder Street, Kingston upon Hull, HU1 2AA
Telephone: 01482 613583 (Guildhall)
Email: councillor.spencer@hullcc.gov.uk ( councillor NULL.spencer null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)
 

Anita Harrison

Address: 16 Navenby Grove, Kesteven Way, Kingston upon Hull, HU7 3DX
Telephone: 01482 834849
Email: councillor.harrison@hullcc.gov.uk (councillor NULL.harrison null@null hullcc NULL.gov NULL.uk)

The_Spirit_of_45_Ken_Loach_Dogwoof_Poster_300_225_85
(https://twitter NULL.com/#!/Uklabour ) (http://www NULL.facebook NULL.com/pages/Hull-Labour-Group/336056186430690)