Prev
Next
Play

Welcome to the Website of Hull Labour Group

Hull’s Labour Group has increased it majority after the local elections in 2013 by five seats and now has 39 out of the 59 seats on the Hull City Council. Labour thanks the public of Hull for their continued support and promises to do their best to defend jobs and services from policies of this coalition Lib-Dem Tory Government, which has cut Council spending in this area by tens of millions of pounds since 2010. We will bring jobs and investment and not be casual observers in this grim recession, and have helped land the large Siemens Wind Energy plant and the 2017 UK City of Culture

Labour’s Election Team Unveiled for 2016

Labour's Election Team Unveiled for 2016

April 10th, 2016

Labours Team for 2016 Hull City Council Elections are:- Hull City Council's Labour Group unveiled the candidates that it hopes will keep the City Labour controlled after the May 5th 2016 elections. Labour have 40 seats currently and are defending 11  of the 20 seats up for grabs. With the Greens failingContinue reading article

Labour 2015 Local Council Manifesto

Labour 2015 Local Council Manifesto

March 23rd, 2015

  Kingston upon Hull   Labour Party Manifesto   2015 Local Elections                                                                                          Labour in Hull has had to make some very tough decisions over the past four years as the Coalition Government has continued to strip essential funding away from this city.  By 2015, this council will have had its Government grant funding reducedContinue reading article

Hull Labour’s Manifesto for 2014

Hull Labour's Manifesto for 2014

May 6th, 2014

  Kingston upon Hull   Labour Party Manifesto   2014 Local Elections                                                                                      Welcome to our manifesto for the local elections in 2014. Labour in Hull has had to make some very tough decisions over the last three years as the Coalition Government has continued to strip essential funding away from Hull.  In the next twoContinue reading article

Labour Announces Slate of Candidates for May 22nd 2014 Council Elections

Labour Announces Slate of Candidates for May 22nd 2014 Council Elections

April 27th, 2014

Hull Labour has sought to remind that there are an important set of Council elections on May 22nd the same day as the European Elections. With control of  Hull's Guildhall up for grabs these local elections will have as big as impact on day to day lives in Hull as theContinue reading article

Siemens Sign up to Future in Hull

Siemens Sign up to Future in Hull

March 25th, 2014

  Labour Group Members on Hull City Council welcomed the news that Siemens have today confirmed their commitment to an offshore wind turbine factory in Hull. When Labour regained control of the City Council in May 2011 one of the first decisions was to seek a Local Enterprise Partnership, (LEP), based uponContinue reading article

Play
Prev
Next

Pete Allen

01482 576377
councillor.allen@hullcc.gov.uk

Steven Bayes

01482 217559
steven.bayes@hullcc.gov.uk

John Black

01482 613583
LabourGroupOffice.hullcc.gov.uk

Stephen Brady

01482 711448
councillor.brady@hullcc.gov.uk

Sean Chaytor

01482 799081
Councillor.Chaytor@hullcc.gov.uk

Danny Brown

01482 837439
councillor.brown@hullcc.gov.uk

Alan Clark

01482 613583
councillor.clark@hullcc.gov.uk

Carol Clarkson

01482 376036
councillor.clarkson@hullcc.gov.uk

Peter Clark JP, BA (Hons)

01482 839551
councillor.p.clark@hullcc.gov.uk

Julia Conner

01482 613583
councillor.conner@hullcc.gov.uk

Dave Craker

01482 613583
councillor.craker@hullcc.gov.uk

Andy Dorton

01482 820979
councillor.dorton@hullcc.gov.uk

Nadine Fudge

01482 351939
councillor.fudge@hullcc.gov.uk

Alan Gardiner

01482 215470
councillor.gardiner@hullcc.gov.uk

Marjorie Brabazon

01482 615127
Councillor.Brabazon@hullcc.gov.uk

Terry Geraghty

01482 854672
councillor.geraghty@hullcc.gov.uk

Daren Hale

01482 345436
councillor.hale@hullcc.gov.uk

John Hewitt

01482 706124
councillor.j.hewitt@hullcc.gov.uk

Colin Inglis BA(Hons)

01482 589366
councillor.inglis@hullcc.gov.uk

Rilba Jones

01482 711871
councillor.jones@hullcc.gov.uk

Joyce Korczak Fields

01482 613583 councillor.korczakfields@hullcc.gov.uk

Martin Mancey

01482 613583
councillor.mancey@hullcc.gov.uk

Mike Thompson

01482 613450
councillor.thompson@hullcc.gov.uk

Tom McVie

01482 797393
councillor.mcvie@hullcc.gov.uk

Helene O'Mullane

01482 613583
councillor.o’mullane@hullcc.gov.uk

Rosemary Pantelakis

01482 613583
councillor.pantelakis@hullcc.gov.uk

Lynn Petrini

01482 575271
councillor.petrini@hullcc.gov.uk

John Shipley

01482 613583
councillor.shipley@hullcc.gov.uk

Christopher Sumpton

01482 613583
councillor.sumpton@hullcc.gov.uk

Phil Webster

01482 375491
councillor.webster@hullcc.gov.uk

Sharon Belcher

01482 702818
councillor.belcher@hullcc.gov.uk

Ken Turner

01482 825146
councillor.turner@hullcc.gov.uk

Suzanne Armstrong

01482 613583
councillor.armstrong@hullcc.gov.uk

Rosie Nicola

01482 613583
councillor.nicola@hullcc.gov.uk

Helena Spencer

01482 613583
councillor.spencer@hullcc.gov.uk

Anita Harrison

01482 834849
councillor.harrison@hullcc.gov.uk

Leanne Fudge

01482 834849
councillor.fudge2@hullcc.gov.uk

Haroldo Herrera Richmond MA

01482 834849
councillor.herrera-richmond@hullcc.gov.uk

The_Spirit_of_45_Ken_Loach_Dogwoof_Poster_300_225_85
(https://twitter NULL.com/#!/Uklabour ) (http://www NULL.facebook NULL.com/pages/Hull-Labour-Group/336056186430690)