Prev
Next
Play

Welcome to the Website of Hull Labour Group

Hull’s Labour Group now has 36 out of the 59 seats on the Hull City Council. Labour thanks the public of Hull for their continued support and promises to do their best to defend jobs and services from policies of this  Tory Government, which has cut Council spending in this area by tens of millions of pounds since 2010. We will bring jobs and investment and not be casual observers in this grim recession, and have helped land the large Siemens Wind Energy plant and the Labour Council bid was delighted to  be the 2017 UK City of Culture

Your Candidates for May 3rd 2018

Your Candidates for May 3rd 2018

May 2nd, 2018

Avenue (3): Marjorie Brabazon (Lab), Antonia O'Mullane (Lab), Abhimanyu Singh (Lab). You have THREE Votes. Labour  Team  are 2, 7 and 10 on the ballot Paper   Beverley & Newland (3):  George Aylett (Lab & Co-op), Saffron Scaife (Lab & Co-op), Karen Wood (Lab & Co-op). You have THREE Votes. Labour & Co-op Team  are 2, 9 and 10 on the ballot Paper   Boothferry (2): AmberContinue reading article

Diverse Field for Tomorrow Thursday 3rd May 2018

Diverse Field for Tomorrow Thursday 3rd May 2018

May 2nd, 2018

  Labour is going into the  city council elections with its most diverse line-up of candidates ever fielded in Hull.The party has been in charge at the Guildhall since 2011 but is arguably facing its biggest challenge since then with the all-out election on May 3. Traditionally, a third of the seats onContinue reading article

Hull Labour Group Manifesto 2018

Hull Labour Group Manifesto 2018

May 2nd, 2018

A little something to start sharing: Https://2018.hulllabourgroup.com Continue reading article

Labour’s Summary Manifesto for Hull

Labour's Summary Manifesto for Hull

May 2nd, 2018

LabourManifesto_A4_V1_Proof1 Your Labour Team have this fantastic message for the City.Continue reading article

BOUNDARY CHANGES

BOUNDARY CHANGES

October 4th, 2016

The Boundary Commission for England  has agreed that Hull will likely reduce to 57 Councillors in 2018 from the current 59. A New map will be required for the City and initial consultations end on the 31st October 2016. If you want to have your say:- www.lgbce.org.uk    Continue reading article

Play
Prev
Next

Pete Allen

01482 576377
councillor.allen@hullcc.gov.uk

John Black

01482 613583
LabourGroupOffice.hullcc.gov.uk

Stephen Brady

01482 711448
councillor.brady@hullcc.gov.uk

Sean Chaytor

01482 799081
Councillor.Chaytor@hullcc.gov.uk

Danny Brown

01482 837439
councillor.brown@hullcc.gov.uk

Alan Clark

01482 613583
councillor.clark@hullcc.gov.uk

Carol Clarkson

01482 376036
councillor.clarkson@hullcc.gov.uk

Peter Clark JP, BA (Hons)

01482 839551
councillor.p.clark@hullcc.gov.uk

Julia Conner

01482 613583
councillor.conner@hullcc.gov.uk

Dave Craker

01482 613583
councillor.craker@hullcc.gov.uk

Andy Dorton

01482 820979
councillor.dorton@hullcc.gov.uk

Nadine Fudge

01482 351939
councillor.fudge@hullcc.gov.uk

Alan Gardiner

01482 215470
councillor.gardiner@hullcc.gov.uk

Marjorie Brabazon

01482 615127
Councillor.Brabazon@hullcc.gov.uk

Terry Geraghty

01482 854672
councillor.geraghty@hullcc.gov.uk

Daren Hale

01482 345436
councillor.hale@hullcc.gov.uk

John Hewitt

01482 706124
councillor.j.hewitt@hullcc.gov.uk

Colin Inglis BA(Hons)

01482 589366
councillor.inglis@hullcc.gov.uk

Rilba Jones

01482 711871
councillor.jones@hullcc.gov.uk

Joyce Korczak Fields

01482 613583 councillor.korczakfields@hullcc.gov.uk

Martin Mancey

01482 613583
councillor.mancey@hullcc.gov.uk

Mike Thompson

01482 613450
councillor.thompson@hullcc.gov.uk

Tom McVie

01482 797393
councillor.mcvie@hullcc.gov.uk

Helene O'Mullane

01482 613583
councillor.o’mullane@hullcc.gov.uk

Rosemary Pantelakis

01482 613583
councillor.pantelakis@hullcc.gov.uk

Lynn Petrini

01482 575271
councillor.petrini@hullcc.gov.uk

John Shipley

01482 613583
councillor.shipley@hullcc.gov.uk

Christopher Sumpton

01482 613583
councillor.sumpton@hullcc.gov.uk

Phil Webster

01482 375491
councillor.webster@hullcc.gov.uk

Sharon Belcher

01482 702818
councillor.belcher@hullcc.gov.uk

Ken Turner

01482 825146
councillor.turner@hullcc.gov.uk

Suzanne Armstrong

01482 613583
councillor.armstrong@hullcc.gov.uk

Rosie Nicola

01482 613583
councillor.nicola@hullcc.gov.uk

Helena Spencer

01482 613583
councillor.spencer@hullcc.gov.uk

Anita Harrison

01482 834849
councillor.harrison@hullcc.gov.uk

Leanne Fudge

01482 834849
councillor.fudge2@hullcc.gov.uk

Haroldo Herrera Richmond MA

01482 834849
councillor.herrera-richmond@hullcc.gov.uk

The_Spirit_of_45_Ken_Loach_Dogwoof_Poster_300_225_85
(https://twitter NULL.com/#!/Uklabour ) (http://www NULL.facebook NULL.com/pages/Hull-Labour-Group/336056186430690)